Latest Products http://www.starmachinetools.in Latest Products 16-09-28 en-us http://www.starmachinetools.in Wire Drawing Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/wire-drawing-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide world class Wire Drawing Machines, which are made from wear resistant steel spares. Our Straight Line Wire Drawing Machine is equipped with premium bearings, which allow it to work at higher speeds and increases the overall productivity. The high performance and unmatched quality of our machines make us a leading Industrial Wire Drawing Machine Manufacturer in Amritsar. Barbed Wire Making Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/barbed-wire-making-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Machine Tools is a principal High Speed Barbed Wire Making Machine Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Punjab. These Barbed Wire Making Machines manufactured by us are widely acclaimed by the clients owing to their high durability and superior performance. Our Automatic Barbed Wire Making Machine is fully functional and perfect in left to right twisting of wire to make optimum quality barbed wire quails. Wire Pointing Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/wire-pointing-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Wire Pointing Machines, which are made from browns metal ensuring high durability, even under high pressure conditions. Our Allied Brand Wire Pointing Machine is equipped with a gear made from premium quality M.S. Steel. The unmatched quality of our product makes us leaders among the major Industrial Wire Pointing Machine Suppliers in Amritsar, Punjab. Wire Nail Making Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/wire-nail-making-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Machine Tools is a reputed name in the manufacturing and supplying of Wire Nail Making Machine. The Automatic Wire Nail Making Machine, provided by us, is made from premium quality steel and is tested for operations under adverse conditions. Our Wire Nail Making Machines are designed in such a way so as to work at unmatched speeds and thus give high outputs. Expanded Metal Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/expanded-metal-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium Expanded Metal Machines that are made from M.S. plates, which give it a robust structure. Our High Speed Expanded Metal Machine is capable of operating at high speeds and deliver high levels of outputs. The unmatched speed and high output of our products earn us the status of being the best Manufacturer and Supplier of the Expanded Metal Mesh Machine from Amritsar, Punjab. Wire Straightening Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/wire-straightening-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium quality Wire Straightening Machine, which is widely appreciated in the market owing to its high tensile strength and durability. Our machine is equipped with straightening system that allows straightening of the wire from 2 inches to 10-12 feet and as per the client’s requirements. Wood Screw Making Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/wood-screw-making-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying of Wood Screw Making Machine. The machines manufactured by us are made available to the clients in varied patterns and sizes in order to suit the specifications of the clients. Draw Bench Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/draw-bench-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of premium quality Draw Bench Machines. These machines are manufactured using high quality raw materials and are widely acclaimed by the clients for their robust construction. This machine can be availed by the clients at leading market prices. Roll Threading Machine http://www.starmachinetools.in/roll-threading-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Roll Threading Machine. These machines are fabricated using high quality raw material and are made available to the client’s as per their requirements. This machine is capable of operating at high speeds and deliver effective results. Polishing Drum http://www.starmachinetools.in/polishing-drum.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Machine tools is a renowned name in manufacturing and supplying of Polishing Drum with steel gears. Our Polishing drums can be assured of a longer working life and efficient performance. Moreover, these polishing drums can be made available to the clients at competitive rates. MS Wire http://www.starmachinetools.in/ms-wire.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With voluminous experience in this domain, we are considered to be an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of MS Wire. We offer these wires to the esteemed clients in varied sizes to suit their requirements. These MS wires manufactured by are made using premium quality wire rod.